• Wishlist
  • Login / RegisterRegister
  • 0

PJ Harvey – Let England Shake (LP-2022 Reissue)

32  inc. VAT

Reissue on vinyl of the eighth PJ Harvey studio album Let England Shake. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in Feburary 2011. Let England Shake features the singles ‘The Words That Maketh Murder’ and ‘The Glorious Land’ and was the second album in the catalogue to win the UK’s Mercury Music Prize. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.

Label: Island

UPC: 0602507254025

Pre-Order / Release Date: 2022-01-28

Available on backorder

Additional information

Weight 0.55 kg